About Us

Hi! My Name is Raghavendra  Shrivastava I am 30 year old and I live in agra. I have done my high school and intermediate form government inter college Agra. I have completed my graduation in B.A in 2008 from Raja Balwant singh college Agra.I have done my “shoe designing  course “ in 2012 from central footwear training institute Agra. I have done my “Computer  aided shoe designing” (CAD)  in 2018 from central footwear  training Institute Agra. I have done my “DTP” course in 2018 From MCEI  Agra. Best shoe design award  1st prize council for leather exports in 2013

There are six members in my family including me. My father name is Mr. Kishan Swroop Shrivastava he was a retired government  officer  from P.W.D. I have two elder brothers and one elder sister. Both of  my elder brothers are  doing a job. My sister is Married. My mother is house wife.  I am working  Gupta H.C. overseas Agra. I am working as a cad shoe designer. I am  working with 7 years in that company. Same time I have worked with leather goods too. I have designed ladies purse, ladies belt and ladies jacket too.  I am interested in Hollywood movies my favorite Hollywood actor is “Denzel Washington” and “Dwayne douglas johnson” Same time watching  bollywood movies. I have always been good at sports. I like playing pool game(billiards).8 Ball pool is my favorite. My favorite billiards player name is “pankaj advani” same time playing ludo .  I love bikes and gadgets. I like heavy sound music. i like trevling.

 

What we offer-

I make websites. So if anyone of you wants to bring your business online and make sure you are here with the social world, I can bring your business online. So anyone who wants to connect or contact with you can approach you without any hustle bustle. You can sell your products, promote them or you just want to be a simple blogger pretty much you can do anything. All you have to do is approach me and then be a part of online world